top of page
IMG_4187.JPG

Management Team

Board of Directors

Management Team

Administrative Staff

Discover the dynamic individuals at the helm of our success: Our Management Team, a collection of seasoned professionals committed to innovation, excellence, and leading our organization to new heights.

President & CEO:

Gayle Nave
gnave@miescuelita.org

Chief Development Officer:

Mackenzie Martin
mmartin@miescuelita.org

Chief Financial Officer:

Connie Settlemoir
csettlemoir@miescuelita.org

Chief Program Officer:

Jessica Reich
jreich@miescuelita.org

Director of Administration: 

Linda Hernandez – lhernandez@miescuelita.org

Director of Education: 

Maria Jimenez – mjimenez@miescuelita.org

bottom of page